

Dnyan Prabodhini Mandal's SHREE MALLIKARJUN

Shri, Chetan Manju Desai College

Delem, Canacona-Goa 403702



Tel. No. 0832-2633422/433

115 (Arts) 150 (Commerce)

Website: shreemallikarjuncollege.ac.in

SMC/OF.OR/2021-22/4365

E-mail: shreemallikarjuncollege@gmail.com

03/03/2022

Office Order

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (SAHELI) 2022-2025

In supersession of earlier Officer Order, the Internal Complaint Committee for Sexual Harassment as per Prohibition, Prevention and Rehabilitation Act 2013 is being formed for a period of three year i.e from 2022-2025 as under:

1. Mrs. Kshama Desai, Associate Prof. in Commerce,

Presiding Officer

2. Mr. Sandesh Savant, Associate Prof. in Commerce,

Member

3. Dr. Geeta Walvekar, Associate Prof. in Economics,

Member

4. Ms. Ulka Kalekar,

Asstt. Prof. in Hindi

Member

5. Ms. Divya R. Sawant, Asstt. Prof. in Chemistry,

Member

6. Adv. Pratibha Gane

Notary

(External Member)

Prof. (Dr.) Manoj S. Kamat

PRINCIPAL

